Board Members

Board Members

Garfield Anderson
Dean of Computer Science at Gwinnett Technical College
Gwinnett Technical College
Ben Andrews
Statewide Program Manager at ATDC
Romil Bahl
CEO, KORE Wireless
KORE Wireless
Jessica Banks
Technology Consulting Leader at Equifax
Don Barbour
Regional Director- External Affairs, AT&T Georgia
Kali Boatright
CEO of Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce
Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce
Scott Davis
VP, Customer Experience, Aptum
Vince DeSilva
EVP Chief Revenue Officer – Technology Association of Georgia
Ryan Esparza
Chief Information Officer at Jackson Healthcare
Jackson Healthcare
Julie Haley
CEO of Edge Solutions
Edge Solutions
Todd Harris
Founder and CEO, Skillshot Media
Skillshot Media
Robert Hendricks
President of Technology Solutions and the CIO at Integra Connect
Integra Connect
Mike Hutchinson
SVP, Professional Services, Verint Customer Engagement Solutions
Verint Customer Engagement Solutions
Adwait Joshi
Chief Seer, DataSeers
Sean Kiewiet
CIO/CTO at Priority Payment Systems
Priority Payment Systems
Bob Klein
CEO of Digital Scientists
Digital Scientists
Ken Kurzweil
VP, Back Office and IT Business Operations- LexisNexis Risk Solutions
Tim Langan
Regional VP, Flexential
Chris Larson
COO of Hi-Rez Studios
Hi-Rez Studios
Tino Mantella
Partner at Tier4 Advisors
Tier4 Advisors
Ramesh Maturu
President of Pyramid Consulting
Pyramid Consulting
James "Mac" McAnally
Vice President of the Adaptive Management Services organization HPE Pointnext
HPE Pointnext
Jason Moccia
CEO at OneSpring LLC
OneSpring LLC
Marie Mouchet
VP, CIO Colonial Pipeline
Karyn Mullins
President of Healthcare Staffing Technologies
Healthcare Staffing Technologies
Rachael Nagrowksi
Director – SouthEast SMB Sales at Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless
Gopal Nagappan
VP, UPS Supply Chain Solutions IT
Stephen Pair
Cofounder, President and CEO of BitPay
Edwina Payne
Senior Vice President, Chief Enterprise Architect and IT Strategy at McKesson Technology
McKesson Technology
Bill Pierson
Director of the Microsoft Technology Center
Microsoft Technology Center
Larry Reed
Marcia Shipman
VP, Results Management- Lottery, Scientific Games
Scientific Games
Ashok Vantipalli
Chief Information Officer at TireHub
Grant Wainscott
Metro Atlanta Chamber
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Close Bitnami banner